You are here: Home europe
ocument Actions

ACM Europe

ACM Europe Council logo

CS for all Europe Committee (EUCS4ALL)

The ACM Europe Council, Informatics Europe and the Council of European Professional Informatics Societies (CEPIS) have launched an initiative whose main purpose is to create a "CS for All" for Europe.

EUCS4ALL Members

Dame Wendy Hall, Chair

Members from ACM Europe Council
  • Judith Gal-Ezer, Open University of Israel
  • Andrew McGettrick, University of Strathclyde, UK

Members from Informatics Europe
  • Michael Caspersen, Aarhus University, Denmark
  • Enrico Nardelli, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy

Members from CEPIS
  • Bob McLaughlin, BCS representative to CEPIS
  • Fiona Fanning, Secretary General of CEPIS

ACM HQ Liaison
  • Pat Ryan