2019 ACM Europe Council Election

Candidate Slate

The slate of candidates for the 2019 ACM Europe Council Election is listed below.  Candidates are listed in random order.

Councilor (1 July 2019 — 30 June 2023):

  • Marcin Paprzycki, Systems Research Institute Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
  • Panagiota Fatourou, University of Crete and FORTH, Greece
  • Oliver Grau, Intel, Germany
  • Michal Armoni, The Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
  • Josephina Antoniou, University of Central Lancashire, Cyprus
  • George Eleftherakis, University of Sheffield International Faculty, CITY College, Greece
  • Harald Störrle, QAware Software Engineering GmbH, Germany