Advanced Member Grades

ACM Europe Council

The ACM Europe Council is encouraging all eligible ACM members in Europe to consider applying for advanced member status within ACM. ACM advanced member grades require five years of continuous Professional ACM membership and varying degrees of experience and accomplishment. For more information on how to nominate someone for these grades, click on these links:

Fellow nominations

Distinguished Member nominations

Senior Member nominations


Lists of Europeans Holding ACM Advanced Member Grades

European ACM Fellows

European ACM Distinguished Members

European ACM Senior Members